Subconscious: I want to break freeee!!!!!

Conscious: Wut?

Subconscious: I want to breaaaak freeeeee!!!

Conscious: Have you been drinking dish washer detergent again?

Subconscious: Yes, right after your mother came! By. Came by.

Conscious: You know we have the same mother, right? So any insult applies to you as well, right?

Subconscious: Doesn’t matter! I feel goooooood!

Conscious: Why?

Subconscious: Because today’s the daaay!

Conscious: What day?

Subconscious: The day I’ll break freeeeee!

Conscious: Free of what?

Subconscious: Free of you and your stupid rules! I’ll go by myself!

Conscious: You know you’re just a voice. Without a body or anything. You’re basically nothing.

Subconscious: That’s what your wife thinks about you! I’m actually everything. And I’ll leave you!

Conscious: Do we have a brain surgeon scheduled today that I don’t know? I’d like you to leave as well, thank you! But from what I know, you’ll stick with me just like Elon Musk sticks with Twitter.

Subconscious: Debatable. The good thing is that a new bottle of vodka is coming so I’ll put you to sleep for a while.

Conscious: Don’t you dare! You know how bad our life went because of your stupid bottles!

Subconscious: Let me ask you something: Are you happy?

Conscious: Yes. Sure. I guess. Why do you ask?

Subconscious: I don’t think you are!

Conscious: Well, nobody is happy, okay? Everyone is miserable!

Subconscious: Not really. There are happy people on this Earth and those are the ones that listen to their inner voice: ME!

Conscious: Only if their inner voice is not retarded as you are!

Subconscious: I’ll fix our life. I don’t care what you have to say about that!

Conscious: How?

Subconscious:

Conscious: How are you going to “fix” our life?

Subconscious:

Conscious: HOOOOOWWWW???

Subconscious: With SEX! And vodka!